Welcome message




Important date
Abstract Submission Opens January 1st 2023
Abstract Submission Deadline September 15th 2023
Author Notifications September 30th 2023
Fulltext Submission Deadline October 15th 2023
PowerPoint Presentation Deadline November 1st 2023

Online Registration Opens June 1st 2023
Early Bird Registration before September 30th 2023
Standard Registration before November 16th 2023
Onsite Registration November 16th 2023

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Tirone David, MD
Professor of Surgery at University of Toronto

Prof. Tom C. Nguyen, MD
University of California San Francisco, United States

Dr. Gry Dahle, M.D., PhD.
Oslo University Hospital
Rikshospitalet, Norway Director (Europe) of ISMICS"

Prof. Anson Cheung, MD
University of British Columbia
Canada Past President of ISMICS

Prof. Joseph Coselli, MD
Texas Heart Institute, United States
Baylor College of Medicine

Prof. Martin Misfeld, MD
Heart Center Leipzig, Germany

Prof. Tohru Asai, M.D, PhD.
Juntendo University Hospital, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Danny Ramzy, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, United States

Prof. Bob Kiaii, MD
UC Davis Health, United States

Prof. Aung Ye Oo, MD
St Bartholomew's Hospital, London, England

Asst. Prof. Bryan Burt, MD.
Baylor College of Medicine, United States

Prof. Elaine Tseng, MD
University of California
San Francisco Medical Center, United States

Bo Yang, MD., PhD
University of Michigan, United States

Nirav Patel, MD
Vice Chairman, Director of Robotic Cardiac Surgery at Lenox Hill Hospital

Douglas R. Johnston, MD
Chief of Cardiac Surgery in the Department of Surgery, Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Gorav Ailawadi, MD
Director, Frankel Cardiovascular Center


Eric Lehr, MD, PhD
President at Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society
Swedish Heart and Vascular Institute

Marko Boskovski, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Takeo Tedoriya, MD, PhD
Ageo Central General Hospital, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery

Jacob DeLaRosa, MD
Ageo Heart and Lung Surgeons
Portneuf Medical Center

Makoto Hashimoto, MD
Director of Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery Center

Assoc.Prof. Sin Yoong Kong
Head, Cardiothoracic Surgery at National Heart Centre Singapore

Prof. Tong Ming Chuan
Consultant Cardiovascular Surgeon at the Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre, Singapore

Prof. Jang-Ming Lee, MD, PhD
National Taiwan University Hospital

Prof. Min Wong Kang, MD, PhD
Chair of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Disease, Chungnam National University Hospital

Prof. Hyun Jin Cho, MD, PhD
Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Prof. Dong Ik Kim, MD, PhD, FACS
Div. of Vascular Surgery. Sungkyunkwan Univ., Samsung Medical Center

Prof. Le Ngoc Thanh, MD, PhD
President of the Association of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery of Vietnam (ACTSVN)

Piotr Suwalski

Makoto Hashimoto

Randy Wolf

Jang-Ming Lee, MD
Nguyên chủ tịch ATCSA

Tong Ming Chuan, MD

Husam Balky

Francis Ferdinand

Jeffrey Jeswant Dillon, MD

Thuy Dinh Le

Dan Bethancourt

Kenny Sin, MD
Tổng thư ký ATCSA

Gerardo S. Manzo, MD

Jacob Dela Rosa

Michael Chu

Theodoros Kofidis



Time Title Presenter(s)
13:30 - 17:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 2
18:30 - 20:30 Welcome Dinner / Cocktail Reception
8:00 - 12:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 1

Time Title Presenter(s)
13:30 - 17:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 4
8:00 - 12:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 3

Time Title Presenter(s)
13:30 - 17:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 6
8:00 - 12:00 Master Class/ Live Case/ Training Village 5