Faculty List

Faculty List

Prof. Tirone David, MD
Professor of Surgery at University of Toronto

Prof. Tom C. Nguyen, MD
University of California San Francisco, United States

Dr. Gry Dahle, M.D., PhD.
Oslo University Hospital
Rikshospitalet, Norway Director (Europe) of ISMICS"

Prof. Anson Cheung, MD
University of British Columbia
Canada Past President of ISMICS

Prof. Joseph Coselli, MD
Texas Heart Institute, United States
Baylor College of Medicine

Prof. Martin Misfeld, MD
Heart Center Leipzig, Germany

Prof. Tohru Asai, M.D, PhD.
Juntendo University Hospital, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Danny Ramzy, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, United States

Prof. Bob Kiaii, MD
UC Davis Health, United States

Prof. Aung Ye Oo, MD
St Bartholomew's Hospital, London, England

Asst. Prof. Bryan Burt, MD.
Baylor College of Medicine, United States

Prof. Elaine Tseng, MD
University of California
San Francisco Medical Center, United States

Bo Yang, MD., PhD
University of Michigan, United States

Nirav Patel, MD
Vice Chairman, Director of Robotic Cardiac Surgery at Lenox Hill Hospital

Douglas R. Johnston, MD
Chief of Cardiac Surgery in the Department of Surgery, Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Gorav Ailawadi, MD
Director, Frankel Cardiovascular Center


Eric Lehr, MD, PhD
President at Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society
Swedish Heart and Vascular Institute

Marko Boskovski, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Takeo Tedoriya, MD, PhD
Ageo Central General Hospital, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery

Jacob DeLaRosa, MD
Ageo Heart and Lung Surgeons
Portneuf Medical Center

Makoto Hashimoto, MD
Director of Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery Center

Assoc.Prof. Sin Yoong Kong
Head, Cardiothoracic Surgery at National Heart Centre Singapore

Prof. Tong Ming Chuan
Consultant Cardiovascular Surgeon at the Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre, Singapore

Prof. Jang-Ming Lee, MD, PhD
National Taiwan University Hospital

Prof. Min Woong Kang, MD, PhD
Chair of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Disease, Chungnam National University Hospital

Prof. Hyun Jin Cho, MD, PhD
Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Prof. Dong Ik Kim, MD, PhD, FACS
Div. of Vascular Surgery. Sungkyunkwan Univ., Samsung Medical Center

Prof. Thuy Dinh Le, MD, PhD

Assoc.Prof. Do Kim Que, MD, PhD
Deputy Director,
Thong Nhat Hospital

Prof. Le Ngoc Thanh, MD, PhD
President of the Association of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery of Vietnam (ACTSVN)

Lam Van Nut, MD, PhD, 
Cho Ray Hospital

Nguyen Thai An, MD, PhD
Cho Ray Hospital 

Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Van Nam, MD, PhD
Military Hospital 103

Prof. Nguyen Van Khoi, MD, PhD
Cho Ray Hospital

Vu Huu Vinh, MD
Cho Ray Hospital

Prof. Doan Quoc Hung, MD, PhD

Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Sinh Hien, MD, PhD
Ha Noi Heart Hospital

Vo Dac Truyen, MD, PhD
C Hospital Da Nang

Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Hoai Nam, MD, PhD
Minh Anh Hospital

Prof. Nguyen Cong Minh, MD, PhD
University Medical Center HCMC

Nguyen Duy Tan, MD, PhD
Thong Nhat Hospital

Duong Duc Hung, MD, PhD
Bach Mai Hospital

Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Huu Uoc, MD, PhD
Viet Duc Hospital

Assoc.Prof. Cao Van Thinh, MD, PhD
Pham Ngoc Thach University

Chu Trong Hiep, MD, PhD
Tam Duc Hospital

Prof. Bui Duc Phu, MD, PhD
Cardiovascular Center - Vinmec Times City International General Hospital

Nguyen Van Mao, MD

Nguyen Minh Tri Vien, MD
Ho Chi Minh Heart Institute

Nguyen Kinh Bang, MD
City Children's Hospital HCMC

Van Hung Dung, MD, PhD
Ho Chi Minh Heart Institute

Truong Thanh Thiet, MD, PhD
Pham Ngoc Thach Hospital

Ngo Vi Hai, MD, PhD
108 Central Military Hospital

Ho Khanh Duc, MD
Binh Dan Hospital

Phung Duy Hong Son, MD, PhD
Viet Duc Hospital

Do Anh Tien, MD, PhD
E Hospital

Nguyen Ly Thinh Truong, MD, PhD
Viet Nam National Children's Hospital

Nguyen Hoang Binh, MD, PhD
Cho Ray Hospital

Tran Minh Bao Luan, MD
University Medical Center HCMC

Vo Tuan Anh, MD, PhD
Dong Nai General Hospital

Tran Hoai An, MD
Hue Central Hospital

Phan Tuan Dat, MD
Bach Mai Hospital

Le Thanh Khanh Van, MD
Cho Ray Hospital

Huynh Quang Khanh, MD, PhD
Cho Ray Hospital

Piotr Suwalski

Makoto Hashimoto

Randy Wolf